Disclaimer

 

For the purposes of this Disclaimer,
“Website” means www.artincncbi.com;
“Bank” means China CITIC Bank International Limited;
“We-search” means We-search Limited; and
“Visitor” means any person accessing the Website.

 

 

This Website is owned and administered by We-search for general information only. While We-search endeavours to ensure the accuracy of this general information, no statement, representation, warranty or guarantee, expressed or implied, is given as to its accuracy or appropriateness for use in any particular circumstances.

Opinions expressed by artist(s) on this Website reflect the personal views of the artist(s) about the subject matter and do not necessarily represent the views of the Bank or We-search.

Any information supplied in this Website may be withdrawn or amended at any time without advance notice.

By using or accessing the Website and any of its pages, the Visitor expressly agrees to the terms set out in this Disclaimer which may be amended from time to time. The Visitor’s continued use of the Website following the posting of any changes to this Disclaimer signifies the Visitor’s acceptance of those changes.

 

 

Links to Other Sites

Use of hyperlinks to other internet sites or resources are at the Visitor’s own risk. The contents, accuracy, opinions expressed, and other links provided at these sites are not verified, monitored, or endorsed by the Bank and We-search. The Bank and We-search expressly disclaims any responsibility for the accuracy, contents, availability or omission of information found on sites that link to or from the Website.  It remains the Visitor’s sole responsibility to make all enquiries and investigation before proceeding with any online or offline access or transaction with any of these third parties. The Bank and We-search emphasise that all activities conducted via or at the Website are at the Visitor’s own risk.  The Bank and We-search do not warrant the security of any information the Visitor may forward or be requested to provide to any third party. The Visitor is deemed to have irrevocably waived any claims against the Bank and We-search for any loss or damage suffered as a result of any access to or interaction with any other websites via the Website.

 

 

Copyright, Trade Marks

The Bank or We-search own the trade marks, logos and service marks displayed on the Website and the Visitor is prohibited from using the same without written permission of the Bank or We-search. All contents contained on this Website are owned by We-search, and in case they are not originated from We-search, are the intellectual properties of individual artists.

The contents on the Website may contain proprietary information and are protected by applicable intellectual property rights. No part of any such materials may be modified, reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, transmitted (in any form or by any means), copied, distributed, used for creating derivative works or used in any other way for commercial or public purposes without the prior written consent of the Bank, We-search or the respective artist.

 

 

No Warranties

While every care has been taken in preparing the information and materials contained in the Website, such information and materials are provided “as is” without warranty of any kind either express or implied. In particular, no warranty regarding non-infringement, security, accuracy, completeness, fitness for a particular purpose or freedom from computer virus is given in conjunction with such information and materials.

It is the Visitor’s sole responsibility to prevent, safeguard and ensure that no computer virus enters the Visitor’s system and the Website.

 

 

Internet Communications

Messages sent over the Internet cannot be guaranteed to be completely secure. The Visitor shall bear the risk of any delay, loss, diversion, alteration or corruption of any message either sent to or received from or via the Website. The Bank and We-search will not be responsible for any damages incurred. The Bank and We-search are not responsible in any manner for any direct, indirect, special, incidental, punitive or consequential damages arising out of the use of the Website.

Communications over the Internet may be subject to interruption, transmission blackout, delayed transmission due to Internet traffic or incorrect data transmission due to the public nature of the Internet or otherwise.

聲明

 

在此聲明中:

「本網站」指 www.artincncbi.com;
「本行」 指中信銀行(國際)有限公司;
“We-search” 指研究-進行式有限公司;及
「瀏覽人士」指瀏覽本網站之人士。

 

 

本網站由We-search擁有及管理,只供一般參考。We-search雖已盡力確保該等資料準確,但對於該等資料在任何特定情況下使用時的準確性或恰當性,並沒有作出任何明確或暗示的陳述、申述、保證或擔保。
 
本網站所載藝術家的見解,只反映有關藝術家對該課題的個人意見,並不代表本行或We-search的立場 。
 
本網站所提供之任何資料可於任何時間並且在沒有事先通知的情況下予以撤銷或修改。
 
瀏覽人士使用或進入本網站及其任何網頁即明確表示同意本聲明的所有條款,而該等條款亦可不時被修訂。若日後該等條款有所修訂,而瀏覽人士仍繼續使用本網站,即表示接納有關修訂。

 

 

連結往其他網站

使用超連結至其他網站或資料來源時,所涉及的風險須由瀏覽人士承擔。而該等網站所提供之任何內容、其準確性與及所包含的意見與其他網站之連結,並未經本行及We-search審查、核實、監察或認可。本行及We-search謹此明確聲明,不會就網站連結後,其內容之準確性、有效性或當中的資料遺漏承擔任何責任。瀏覽人士亦須在與此等第三者作任何聯線、離線瀏覽或進行交易前,自行負責一切所需之諮詢或調查。本行及We-search在此重申瀏覽人士透過或於本網站進行之所有活動,其中所涉及的風險概由瀏覽人士承擔。至於瀏覽人士可能提供或被要求提供予任何第三者之資料,本行及We-search對該等資料之安全性亦不作出保證。如瀏覽人士因透過本網站瀏覽或接觸其他網站而蒙受任何損失或損害,概不能向本行及We-search索償。

 

 

版權、商標

本網站顯示的商標、標誌及服務標誌由本行及We-search擁有,則瀏覽人士不得在未經本行或We-search書面批准前,使用該等商標、標誌及服務標誌。本網站所載的內容由We-search擁有,若某些內容不屬本行及We-search,則屬個別藝術家的知識產權。
 
本網站所載的內容可能包含被擁有的資料並受適用的知識產權權利保護,未經We-search或有關的藝術家事先書面准許,該等內容的任何部分均不得修改、複製、儲存於檢索系統、傳送(以任何形式或途徑)、抄襲、分發及用為創作素材或其他商業或公開用途。

 

 

不作保證

We-search在編製本網站所載資料和材料時,已力求審慎。惟We-search只是按該等資料在編製時的狀況而列載於本網站內,故此,We-search就有關資料不會作出任何明確或暗示的保證,尤其是有關不侵犯版權、保密、準確度、完整性、個別用途的適用性或不含電腦病毒的保證。
 
瀏覽人士須自行負責防止、保障及確保其電腦系統及本網站不受電腦病毒或其他污染或破壞性產物入侵。

 

 

互聯網通訊

透過互聯網發出的訊息,不是百分百保證安全,因此,各瀏覽人士須承擔任何經由本網站傳送或接收訊息的所有風險,如延遲、遺失、轉移、更改或訛誤等。本行及We-search不會對因該等風險而產生由此引致的任何損失負責,亦不會對使用本網站而產生的任何直接、間接、特別、附帶、懲罰性或跟隨發生的損害賠償負上責任。
 
互聯網通訊除受制於網上交通量而容易出現信息暫時中斷、傳遞上的延誤或被干擾的問題外,亦可因互聯網的公眾背景或其他理由致令信息傳送有失誤 。